Limited Time Signature Package

DentalWorks Reynoldsburg

2965 Taylor Rd. Ext.

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-9483

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Reynoldsburg

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very professional clean friendly that's where my dentist yes five star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love dental works. I have been going to them for a year now. The people there are really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very professional and fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everything about Dental Works is welcoming. Polite staff and Dr. Law is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Everyone there was friendly. They went over all of my options thoroughly. My extraction was painless. I will definantly be continuing my dental care here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very friendly and accommodating. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Priced fairly. Very nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great experience. Staff was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. I am happy with the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I just love the dental works in Reynoldsburg! I have such a fear of the dentists' office and put my oral health off as long as I can! Since I've been coming here, the anxiety goes away completely! The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable in every way! They are nothing like dentists I've had in the past where I'd get scolded and treated like a child! I will always recommend Dental Works in Reynoldsburg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

It has been MANY years since I saw a dentist. Finances, bad experiences and 'single parent of multiple children' issues kept me away. My experience today at Dentalworks gives me a good outlook for the future. I did not feel judged at all. I felt no pressure and all of my options for treatment and payment? were thoroughly explained. I have much work ahead, and I feel very comfortable and confident with my treatment plan. I can't wait to see my new smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Infinity ?s for Hygienist Erin. I recommend others to check Dental Works once. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very patient and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Today, I finished a series of visits at this Dental Works. In the past few months, I've had two extractions, a cavity filled, a bridge placed and two cleaning sessions. I waited until the work was finished before I would review the practice. I did that for two reasons. The first reason is because I wanted to make sure everything went well with my bridge and it did. The second reason was the Dentist that I saw for my earlier visits. He had the worst bedside manner...No worries tho. He is no longer there. When I openly complained about him, I was told that the practice had already decided that they were getting a new dentist to replace him. I saw Dr Tong after that and he was gentle and quick. It is obvious to me that this staff really cares about their patients and the quality of care that they provide. The front desk staff is awesome. I have mostly spoken to Lindsey and Daryl, who are both friendly and helpful (even when I bombard them with questions). The Assistant, Micki, is great. I am well aware that my anxiety makes me a more difficult patient, but she never shows it. She is knowledgeable, caring and patient. She does her best to make sure I am at ease. The hygienist (whose name I dont remember) was also very nice and performed my cleanings quickly. Office is always clean and never runs too far behind appointment time. Nothing will take away my feelings of being tortured at the dentist but having a great dental staff makes a huge difference. Today, I actually left mt appointment with a smile on my face. I dont remember the last time THAT happened! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

it was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Absolutely wonderful. I wish I had the same kind of service 2 yrs ago when I initially came.Great service!!!### More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

My family and I have been with Dental works for many years now. It's easy to schedule appointments around our busy lives here.The staff is always friendly and they keep us informed regarding our visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I was given aname appointment at short notice. My consultation was courteous and thorough. Professionally treated from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

The entire staff was very professional, prompt and efficient. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable. If you have questions - ask them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always a friendly crew. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Very professional, kind, straight forward pricing, efficient, and described everything in terms that were easy to understand. I'm new to the Columbus area and I have to say there were one of the best dental places I have ever been to. They were more thorough than any other dentist I have ever visited. Will be my long term dentist for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

As good as it gets when you have your teeth cleaned. People were very friendly here I like this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dr Hill is simply put wonderful. I am not an easy patient, very nervous, on the brink of tears every time. She has a way to calm you down. Very professional,compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff is very friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They were very friendly and professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone from receptionist to Doctor care is always tops for me.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had a awesome visit right from Hello how may help you my dental assistant was very friendly ,nice, and helpful I saw Dr. Chong he was awesome very nice and informative. But the killer was and I mean killer in a awesome way lol Mrs. Lindsey she took about 10 minutes to explain to me what was going on with my insurance and my teeth which she didn't have to to most people are like this is what it is and that's it but she definitely went on to give great Patient education which cleared up alot of questions for me I really appreciate her. Dental Works should definitely have her to lead a class on Patient communication and education and start with the staff at Easton location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I made an appointment with this office after having not been to the dentist in 2-3 years. I had been unhappy with my last dentist due to their lack of thorough care and shabby office. It was quite the opposite experience with DentalWorks Reynoldsburg. The office was very modern, large and obviously clean. The staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. While I was there for quite a long time (2 and a half hours), this was because they were very thorough with about 18 x-rays and 15ish actual pictures of my mouth, a gum check, cleaning, inspection by the dentist and filling of two cavities. The dental assistant informed me that the x-rays and pictures would not be every time (and hopefully no cavities next time), so my next visit should be much shorter. I am happy to say that I have found my long-term dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Had a great experience at Dental Works Reynoldsburg location. No wait time, they took me right in. Although the dentist wasn't the one I had been seeing, he was professional, gentle, knowledgeable, friendly. Got the work done and I was ready to go. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very friendly, was not pushy. Having a filling fixed, waiting to have other work done at a later date. Excepted my answer! Jayne Holder More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

These guy's have a friendly staff and a great family atmosphere. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.